Home & News

Activities

Non-UK Members

Joining the Society

Membership Renewal

Archives

Events Programme

The Review

Members' Weekend

International Members' Weekend

Away Day

Discussion Forum

Chadwick Prize

Philsoc Student Prize

Contacts

Links & Portraits

 

 

Philsoc Contacts


Philsoc Chairman Chairman@oxfordphilsoc.org
Membership enquiries Membership@oxfordphilsoc.org
General information Info@oxfordphilsoc.org
Discussion Forum Forum@oxfordphilsoc.org
Webmaster Webmaster@oxfordphilsoc.org
The Review Editor@oxfordphilsoc.org
International Communications Christian.Michel@oxfordphilsoc.org
Social Media Outreach Ivor.Middleton@oxfordphilsoc.org
Jason.Harlan@oxfordphilsoc.org
Enquiries re tape/CD/MP3 recordings RecordingsLibrarian@oxfordphilsoc.org
Chadwick prize submissions ChadwickPrize@oxfordphilsoc.org
Subscriptions and Members' Day bookings Treasurer@oxfordphilsoc.org
OUDCE course bookings Hazel.Richards@conted.ox.ac.uk
Enquiries re OUDCE course content/reading material Marianne.Talbot@oxfordphilsoc.org

 

Philsoc committee

President

Marianne Talbot

Chairman Fauzia Rahman-Greasley
Secretary Peter Gibson
Treasurer Eileen Walker
Webmaster Mike Arnautov
Review Editors Bob Stone & Peter Gibson
International Communications Christian Michel
Chadwick Prize Liaison David Hunt    
Friday Discussion Group Liaison Peter Townsend    
Other Members Frank Brierley    
  Jason Harlan    
  Ivor Middleton    
  Chris Reason    
  Bob Stone    
OUDCE administrator Hazel Richards 01865 270380