Home & News Activities Non-UK Members Joining the Society Archives OUDCE weekend
philosophy courses
The Review Members' Weekend Away Day Discussion Forum Chadwick Prize Talbot Prize Philsoc Twitter Feeds Contacts Links & Portraits
Augustine
Augustine
 

Philsoc Contacts


Philsoc Chairman Chairman@oxfordphilsoc.org
Philsoc Secretary Secretary@oxfordphilsoc.org
General information Info@oxfordphilsoc.org
Discussion Forum Forum@oxfordphilsoc.org
Webmaster Webmaster@oxfordphilsoc.org
The Review Editor@oxfordphilsoc.org
Social Media Outreach SocialMedia@oxfordphilsoc.org
Enquiries re tape/CD/MP3 recordings RecordingsLibrarian@oxfordphilsoc.org
Chadwick prize submissions ChadwickPrize@oxfordphilsoc.org
Marianne Talbot Prize submissions TalbotPrize@oxfordphilsoc.org
Subscriptions and related queries Treasurer@oxfordphilsoc.org
OUDCE course bookings jennifer.marchand@conted.ox.ac.uk

 

Philsoc committee

 
Committee Officers
President       Stephen Law
Chairman       Rob Beadnell
Secretary       Barbara Prentiss
Treasurer       Ivor Middleton
Review Editor       Barbara Prentiss
Conference Technician       Chris Seddon
Webmaster       Mike Arnautov
 
Other Elected Committee Members
       James Aitchison
       Kathy Postelle Rixon
       Kanan Purkayastha
       Fauzia Rahman-Greasley
 
Co-opted Committee Members
 
Competitions
Marianne Talbot Prize       Frank Brierley
       Bob Stone
Chadwick Prize       Paul Griffiths
 
Events Management
Members' Weekend Content       Elena Draghici-Vasilescu
Members' Weekend Organisation       James Aitchison
Away Day Content       Fauzia Rahman-Greasley
Away Day Organisation       Kathy Postelle Rixon
 
Social Media
Facebook Administrator       Jason Harlan
Auditor and Twitter Feed       Ivor Middleton