Home & News Activities Joining the Society Archives OUDCE weekend
philosophy courses
The Review Members' Weekend Away Weekend
(formerly Intl. Event)
Friday Group Regional Groups Discussion Forum Chadwick Prize Talbot Prize Contacts Links & Portraits
Habermas
Habermas
 

Philsoc Contacts


Philsoc Chairman Chairman@oxfordphilsoc.org
Philsoc Secretary Secretary@oxfordphilsoc.org
Membership Secretary Membership@oxfordphilsoc.org
General information Info@oxfordphilsoc.org
Discussion Forum Forum@oxfordphilsoc.org
Webmaster Webmaster@oxfordphilsoc.org
The Review Editor@oxfordphilsoc.org
Social Media Outreach SocialMedia@oxfordphilsoc.org
Chadwick prize submissions ChadwickPrize@oxfordphilsoc.org
Marianne Talbot Prize submissions TalbotPrize@oxfordphilsoc.org
Subscriptions and related queries Treasurer@oxfordphilsoc.org
OUDCE course bookings jennifer.marchand@conted.ox.ac.uk

Philsoc Committee

Stephen Law President
Marianne Talbot President Emerita
 

Elected Committee Members

Rob Beadnell Chairman
Tim Bollands
Kathy Postelle Rixon Membership Secretary
Ivor Middleton Treasurer
James Aitchison Members' Weekend Organisation
Mike Arnautov Webmaster
Paul Marsden Deputy Review Editor
Kanan Purkayastha
Fauzia Rahman-Greasley Away Day Content
Chris Seddon Conference Technician & Friday Discussion Group Coordinator
 

Co-opted Committee Members

Edgar ter Danielyan Members' Weekend Content
Paul Entwistle International Event Organisation
Paul Griffiths Chadwick Prize
Edward Hadas Secretary
Jason Harlan Facebook Administrator
Chris Reiss Review Editor
Charles Roberts Deputy Conference Technician
Bob Stone Marianne Talbot Prize Administrator